Administration District Newsletter Food Services 2016/2017 Family Packets Foundation Staff Assessment Employment Opportunities
Elementary High School/Junior High
Virtual Learning Center Curriculum & Instruction Library Media Center Athletics Instructional Technology Enrichment Fine Arts Global Education Health and Wellness PreK-12 Guidance Program Student Services
Community Information for Parents and Students Teacher Websites New Staff Directory Therapy News Wausaukee Little Learners Center Daycare
Board of Education Board Resources Guide for New Board Candidates Job Descriptions New Board Member Orientation

2016/2017 Staff Directory

Administration

FAC_Berndt_Bob.jpg
 

Bob Berndt

Superintendent/District Administrator

715-856-5153 Ext 412

berndtb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Deschane_Jared.jpg
 

Jared Deschane

Junior High/High School Principal

715-856-5151 Ext 121

deschanej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Ambrose_Katey.jpg
 

Katey Ambrose

Elementary Principal/Director of Pupil Services

715-856-5151 Ext 262

ambrose@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

Administrative Support

FAC_Figas_Laura.jpg

Laura Figas

District Administrative Assistant

Board of Education Confidential Secretary

715-856-5153 Ext 413

figasl@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Van Laanen_Jennifer.jpg

Jenny Van Laanen

Junior High/High Administrative Secretary

715-856-5151 Ext 120

vanlaanenj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Primakow_Carol.jpg

Carol Primakow

Elementary Administrative Support

Special Education Secretary

715-856-5151 Ext 265

primakow@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Finance

FAC_Stumbris_Kelly.jpg

Kelly Stumbris

Business Manager

715-856-5153 Ext 411

stumbris@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Elementary

FAC Primakow Sarah.jpg

Sarah Primakow

Early Childhood

715-856-5151 Ext 228

primakows@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Hausher Emily.jpg

Emily Hausher

4 Year-Old Kindergarten

715-856-5151 Ext 291

haushere@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Shaw Melissa.jpg

Melissa Shaw

5 Year-Old Kindergarten

715-856-5151 Ext 290

shawm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Mongin Lisa.jpg

Lisa Mongin

5 Year-Old Kindergarten

715-856-5151 Ext 286

monginl@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Oles Kim.jpg

Kim Oles

1st Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 235

olesk@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

FAC Allman Amanda.jpg

Amanda Allman

2nd Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 236

allmana@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Deschane Ryanne.jpg

Ryanne Deschane

2nd Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 234

deschaner@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

 

FAC Graetz Megan.jpg

Megan Graetz

3rd Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 283

graetzm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Russ Jennifer.jpg

Jenni Russ

3rd Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 281

russj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Lesile Jeff.jpg

Jeff Lesile

4th Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 251

lesilej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Powell Sarah.jpg

Sarah Powell

4th Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 252

powells@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Caine-Fick Laurie.jpg

Laurie Caine-Fick

5th Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 248

cainefick@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Pintarelli Donna.jpg

Donna Pintarelli

6th Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 246

pintarelli@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Learning Community

FAC Zahorik Susan.jpg

Sue Zahorik

6th Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 247

zahorik@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Learning Community

 

Specials

FAC Moser Paul.jpg

Paul Moser

Physical Education

Grades 4K-6th

715-856-5151 Ext 241

moserp@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Thell Brian.jpg

Brian Thell

Music

Grades 4K-6th

715-856-5151 Ext 373

thellb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Leiphart Cheryl A.jpg

Cheri Leiphart

Art

Grades 4K-6th

715-856-5151 Ext 384

leiphart@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Widstrand Rosalie.jpg

 

Rosalie Widstrand

Music

Grades 5-6

715-856-5151 Ext 355

widstrand@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

 

Coaches

 

FAC Tracy Bobbi.jpg

Bobbi Tracy

Reading Coach

Interventionist

Grades 4K-6th

715-856-5151 Ext 225

tracyb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Delfosse Lisa K..jpg

Lisa Delfosse

Math Coach

RtI Coordinator

Grades 4K-6th

715-856-5151 Ext 226

delfossel@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Moser Kayla.jpg

Kayla Moser

Reading Coach

Grades 4K-6th

715-856-5151 Ext 225 

moserk@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Junior High/High School

FAC Betts Jon.jpg

Jon Betts

Mathematics

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 146

bettsj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Middle School Math Lab

FAC Dunlap Becky.jpg

Becky Dunlap

Grades 7-8 

715-856-5151 Ext 132

dunlapb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Edlbeck Patrick.jpg

Pat Edlbeck

Physical Education

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 362

edlbeck@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Fayas Sarah.jpg

Sarah Fayas

Spanish

715-856-5151 Ext 151

fayas@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

AFS

FAC Adams Kelsey.jpg

Kelsey Adams

Grades 7-8

715-856-5151 Ext 133

adamsk@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

 

FAC Jaworski Tracy.jpg

Tracy Jaworski

Mathematics

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 149

jaworski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Klimek Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Klimek

Science

Grades 9-12

715-856-5151 Ext 141

klimek@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Leiphart Cheryl A.jpg

Cheri Leiphart

Art

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 384

leiphart@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Parkansky Matt.jpg

Matt Parkansky

Social Studies

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 352

parkanskym@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Benzow Tammy.jpg

Tammy Benzow

English

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 130

benzowt@wausaukee.k12.wi.us 

 

FAC Stoltenberg Susan.jpg

Sue Stoltenberg

Social Studies

Grades 9-12

715-856-5151 Ext 147

stoltenberg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Struve Laura.jpg

Laura Struve

Science 

Grades 9-12

715-856-5151 Ext 138

struve@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Thell Brian.jpg

Brian Thell

Music

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 373

thellb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Truby Carrie.jpg

Carrie Truby

Grades 7-8

715-856-5151 Ext 135

trubyc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website 

FAC Widstrand Rosalie.jpg

Rosalie Widstrand

Band

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 355

widstrand@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

FAC White Christopher.jpg

Christopher White

English

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 128

whitec@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Special Education

Teaching Staff

FAC Kapalczynski Georgi.jpg

Georgi Kapalczynski

Grades 4-6

HS Yearbook Advisor

715-856-5151 Ext 276

kapalczynskig@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Lindbeck Dave.jpg

Dave Lindbeck

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 145

lindbeckd@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Marsolek Kim.jpg

Kim Marsolek

Grades KG-3

715-856-5151 Ext 272

marsolek@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Russ Grant.jpg

Grant Russ

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 127

russg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Dalberto Kim.jpg
 

Kim Dalberto

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 143

dalbertok@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

Paraprofessionals

FAC Elfering Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Elfering

elferingj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Haynes Dawn.jpg

Dawn Haynes

haynes@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Kemmerling Patricia.jpg

Patty Kemmerling

kemmerling@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Whitton Becky.jpg

Becky Whitton

whittonb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Suennen Julie.jpg

Julie Suennen

suennen@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Williams Tanya.jpg

Tanya Williams

williamst@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Student Services

FAC Betts Misty.jpg

Misty Betts

School Counselor

Section 504 Homeless Coordinator

715-856-5151 Ext 159

bettsm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Lindbeck Melani.jpg

Melani Lindbeck

Social Worker

715-856-5151 Ext 295

lindbeckm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Thompson Sarah.jpg

Sarah Thompson

Media Specialist 

715-856-5151 Ext 217

thompsons@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Krisher Noreen.jpg

Noreen Krisher

School Nurse

715-856-5151 Ext 258

krishern@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Popp Margie.jpg

Margie Popp

Virtual Learning Coordinator

Newsletter Editor

715-856-5151 Ext 172

popp@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Hammes Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Hammes

Speech Therapist

715-856-5151 Ext 269

hammesj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Lewandoski, P.JPG

Page Lewandowski

Physical Therapist

715-856-5151 Ext 286

lewandowskip@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Knepel Maria.jpg
 

Maria Knepel

Occupational Therapist

715-856-5151 Ext 285

knepelm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us


 

Stacey Caine

School Psychologist

715-856-5151 Ext 182

caines@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Operations

Food Service  
FAC_Behnke_Julie.jpg

Julie Behnke

Food Service Director

715-856-5151 Ext 314

behnkej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Christianson_Carol.jpg

Carol Christianson

Food Service

christiansonc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Mattison_Elizabeth.jpg

Liz Mattson

Food Service

mattsonl@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Shaw_Amy.jpg

Amy Shaw

Food Service

shawa@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Hirte_Tina.jpg

Tina Hirte

Food Service

hirtet@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

 

Custodial  
FAC_Potter_Brian.jpg
 

Brian Potter

Working Director of Building and Grounds

715-856-5153 Ext 416

potterb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Chadocki_Dave.jpg

Dave Chodacki

Maintenance

chodackid@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Hockaday.jpg

Dave Hockaday

Custodian

hockadayd@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Whitton_Cheri.jpg

Cheri Whitton

Custodian

whittonc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Cindy Parker

Custodian

parkerc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

John Haynes

Custodian

haynesj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC_Lutzow_Lenny.jpg

Lenny Lutzow

Custodian

lutzowl@wausaukee.k12.wi.us