Administration District Newsletter Food Services 2017/2018 Family Packets Foundation Staff Assessment Employment Opportunities Accountability Report
Elementary High School/Junior High
Virtual Learning Center Curriculum & Instruction Library Media Center Athletics Instructional Technology Enrichment Fine Arts Global Education Health and Wellness PreK-12 Guidance Program Student Services
Community Information for Parents and Students Teacher Websites Communication Family Engagement Staff Directory Therapy News Wausaukee Little Learners Center Daycare
Board of Education Board Resources Guide for New Board Candidates Job Descriptions New Board Member Orientation

2017/2018 Staff Directory

Administration



 

Bob Berndt

Superintendent/District Administrator

715-856-5153 Ext 412

berndtb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us



 

Jared Deschane

Junior High/High School Principal

Technology Coordinator

715-856-5151 Ext 121

deschanej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us



 

Katey Ambrose

Elementary Principal/Director of Pupil Services

Title IX Coordinator

715-856-5151 Ext 262

ambrose@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

Administrative Support


 

Laura Figas

District Administrative Assistant

Board of Education Confidential Secretary

715-856-5153 Ext 413

figasl@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Jenny Van Laanen

Junior High/High Administrative Secretary

715-856-5151 Ext 120

vanlaanenj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us



 

Carol Primakow

Elementary Administrative Support

Special Education Secretary

715-856-5151 Ext 265

primakow@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Finance


 

Kelly Stumbris

Business Manager

715-856-5153 Ext 411

stumbris@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Elementary


 

Miranda Martin

Early Childhood

715-856-5151 Ext 228

martinm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us


 

Emily Hausher

4 Year-Old Kindergarten

715-856-5151 Ext 291

haushere@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Melissa Shaw

5 Year-Old Kindergarten

715-856-5151 Ext 290

shawm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Lisa Mongin

5 Year-Old Kindergarten

715-856-5151 Ext 286

monginl@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Kim Oles

1st Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 235

olesk@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

Ryanne Deschane

1st Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 234

deschaner@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Amanda Allman

2nd Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 236

allmana@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Nicole Weber

3rd Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 283

webern@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Jenni Russ

3rd Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 281

russj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Lisa Delfosse

4th Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 251

delfossel@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

Sarah Wallace

4th Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 252

wallaces@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Caine-Fick Laurie.jpg

Laurie Caine-Fick

5th Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 248

cainefick@wausaukee.k12.wi.us


 

Donna Pintarelli

5th Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 246

pintarelli@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Learning Community

Sue Zahorik

6th Grade

715-856-5151 Ext 247

zahorik@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Learning Community

 

Specials



 

Pat Edlbeck

Physical Education

Grades 4K-6th

715-856-5151 Ext 241

edlbeck@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Brian Thell

Music

Grades 4K-6th

715-856-5151 Ext 373

thellb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Leiphart Cheryl A.jpg

Cheri Leiphart

Art

Grades 4K-6th

715-856-5151 Ext 384

leiphart@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website


 

Rosalie Widstrand

Music

Grades 5-6

715-856-5151 Ext 355

widstrand@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

 

Coaches

 

Bobbi Tracy

Reading Interventionist

Grades 4K-6th

715-856-5151 Ext 225

tracyb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

Junior High/High School

Jon Betts

Mathematics

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 146

bettsj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Middle School Math Lab

Becky Dunlap

Grades 7-8 

715-856-5151 Ext 132

dunlapb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Michelle Barglind

Spanish

715-856-5151 Ext 151

barglindm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Kelsey Adams

Grades 7-8

715-856-5151 Ext 133

adamsk@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

 

Tracy Jaworski

Mathematics

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 149

jaworski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Jennifer Klimek

Science

Grades 9-12

715-856-5151 Ext 141

klimek@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Leiphart Cheryl A.jpg

Cheri Leiphart

Art

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 384

leiphart@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

FAC Parkansky Matt.jpg

Matt Parkansky

Social Studies

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 352

parkanskym@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Tammy Benzow

English

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 130

benzowt@wausaukee.k12.wi.us 

 

Sue Stoltenberg

Social Studies

Grades 9-12

715-856-5151 Ext 147

stoltenberg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Laura Struve

Science 

Grades 9-12

715-856-5151 Ext 138

struve@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Brian Thell

Music

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 373

thellb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website

Joe Thompson

Physical Education

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 362

thompsonj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Truby Carrie.jpg

Carrie Truby

Grades 7-8

715-856-5151 Ext 135

trubyc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Website 

Rosalie Widstrand

Band

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 355

widstrand@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

Christopher White

English

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 128

whitec@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Special Education

Teaching Staff

Georgi Kapalczynski

Grades 4-6

HS Yearbook Advisor

715-856-5151 Ext 276

kapalczynskig@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Lindbeck Dave.jpg

Dave Lindbeck

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 145

lindbeckd@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Kim Marsolek

Grades KG-3

715-856-5151 Ext 272

marsolek@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Russ Grant.jpg

Grant Russ

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 127

russg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us



 

Kim Dalberto

Grades 7-12

715-856-5151 Ext 143

dalbertok@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

Paraprofessionals

Jennifer Elfering

elferingj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Haynes Dawn.jpg

Dawn Haynes

haynes@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Patty Kemmerling

kemmerling@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Becky Whitton

whittonb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Suennen Julie.jpg

Julie Suennen

suennen@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Tanya Williams

williamst@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Student Services

Misty Betts

School Counselor

Section 504 Homeless Coordinator

715-856-5151 Ext 159

bettsm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Melani Lindbeck

Social Worker

715-856-5151 Ext 295

lindbeckm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Sarah Thompson

Media Specialist 

715-856-5151 Ext 217

thompsons@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Krisher Noreen.jpg

Noreen Krisher

School Nurse

715-856-5151 Ext 258

krishern@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Popp Margie.jpg

Margie Popp

Virtual Learning Coordinator

Newsletter Editor

715-856-5151 Ext 172

popp@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Kari Pagel

Speech Therapist

715-856-5151 Ext 269

pagelk@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Miranda Martin

Speech Therapist

715-856-5151 Ext 269

martinm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Lewandoski, P.JPG

Page Lewandowski

Physical Therapist

715-856-5151 Ext 286

lewandowskip@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Knepel Maria.jpg
 

Maria Knepel

Occupational Therapist

715-856-5151 Ext 285

knepelm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us


 

Stacey Caine

School Psychologist

715-856-5151 Ext 182

caines@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Operations

Food Service  
FAC Behnke Julie.jpg

Julie Behnke

Food Service Director

715-856-5151 Ext 314

behnkej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Christianson Carol.jpg

Carol Christianson

Food Service

christiansonc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Mattison Elizabeth.jpg

Liz Mattson

Food Service

mattsonl@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Shaw Amy.jpg

Amy Shaw

Food Service

shawa@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Hirte Tina.jpg

Tina Hirte

Food Service

hirtet@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 

 

Custodial  

Rollie Benzow

Director of Building and Grounds

715-856-5153 Ext 416

715-927-4693

benzowr@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Chadocki Dave.jpg

Dave Chodacki

Maintenance

chodackid@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Hockaday.jpg

Dave Hockaday

Custodian

hockadayd@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Whitton Cheri.jpg

Cheri Whitton

Custodian

whittonc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Cindy Parker

Custodian

parkerc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

John Haynes

Custodian

haynesj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

FAC Lutzow Lenny.jpg

Lenny Lutzow

Custodian

lutzowl@wausaukee.k12.wi.us