Home
Staff Directory

Administration

 Jan.jpg Jan Dooley Superintendent
District Administrator
dooleyj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 412
 Jared.jpg Jared Deschane

Principal

deschanej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 262
Hanson, Terry.jpg Terry Hanson Director of Special Education

thanson@cesa8.k12.wi.us
ext. 158

 

Administrative Support

 Sherri.jpg  Sherri Schlies

District Administrative Assistant
Newsletter Editor
Webmaster

schliessh@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 413
 Jenny.jpg

 Jenny Van Laanen

Jr/Sr High Administrative Support vanlaanenj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 120
 noid1y02010.jpg  Carol Primakow Elem. Administrative Support
Special Education Secretary
primakow@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 265
Nancy.jpg Nancy Held Elem. Office Long-term Sub primakow@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 265

 

Finance

 1Y01025.JPG Kelly Stumbris District Business Manager stumbris@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 411

 

Student Services

 Misty.jpg Misty Betts

School Counselor
Special Projects Coordinator
Section 504 Homeless Coord.
E4E Coordinator
Non-EEN Referrals

bettsm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 121
Lisa.jpg Lisa Delfosse

RtI Coordinator and Support
District Assessment Coordinator - State Testing

Title I Elementary School-wide Math Teacher (pK-3)

 
Diane.jpg Diane Holmes Title I Elementary School-wide Reading Teacher (pK-6) holmes@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 225
 Diane Hu..jpg Diane Hueter Meal Account Technician
District Aide
hueterd@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
Noreen.jpg Noreen Krisher

School Nurse
 

krishern@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 258

 Donna.jpg Donna Pintarelli

Curriculum/Instruction/Assessment Coord.
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Title I & II / ESEA Coordinator
GT Coordinator/Resource Teacher
Webmaster

pintarelli@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 156

 Margie.jpg Margie Popp Virtual Learning Coordinator
Yearbook Advisor
Webmaster
popp@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 172
Sue S..jpg  Suzie Schlies Media Specialist  schlies@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 217
Richard.jpg  Richard Stillman School Psychologist stillmanr@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 182

 

Operations

  Julie.jpg  Julie Behnke Food Service Director behnkej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 314
Carol.jpg Carol Christianson Cook's Helper  
Liz.jpg Jackie Downs Baker  
Liz Mattison Cook  
Amy.jpg Amy Shaw Cook  

 

Jim.jpg Jim Keyzers Director of Building & Grounds

keyzers@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 312

Dave Chodacki Custodian  
Dave Hockaday Custodian  
Cheri.jpg Cheri Whitton Custodian  

 

Junior/Senior High School

Jon.jpg Jon Betts 7-12 Math bettsj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 146
Becky.jpg Becky Dunlap 7-8 Teacher dunlapb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 133
 noid1y01022.jpg Pat Edlbeck

7-12 Physical Education
Athletic Director

edlbeck@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 362
Carrie.jpg   Carrie Truby 7-8 Teacher trubyc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 132
 Tracy.jpg Tracy Jaworski 7-12 Math jaworski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 149
 Jennifer.jpg Jennifer Klimek 9-12 Science/Health klimek@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 141
 Sarah F..jpg Sarah Fayas 7-12 Spanish
Title III Coordinator
fayas@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 151
 Cherie.jpg Cheri Leiphart 7-12 Art leiphart@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 384
Gina.jpg Gina Martens 7-12 English martensg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 130
Zac.jpg Zac Schmidt 7-12 English

schmidtz@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 128

 Matt.jpg Matt Parkansky 8-12 History parkanskym@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 352
  Sue Stoltenberg 9-12 History/Government stoltenberg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 147
 Laura.jpg Laura Struve 9-12 Science struve@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 138
  Brian.jpg Brian Thell 7-12 Vocal Music thellb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 373
Rosalie.jpg  Rosalie Widstrand 7-12 Band widstrand@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 355

 

Elementary School

Jan.jpg  Jan Bader Early Childhood (EC) & 4 Year-Old Kindergarten (4K) bader@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 228/291
Katie.jpg Katie Beno Grade 3 benok@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 236
 Laurie.jpg Laurie Caine-Fick Grade 5 cainefick@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 248
Ryanne.jpg  Ryanne Deschane Grades 2/3 Multi-Age deschaner@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 234
 Vicki.jpg Vicki Johnson Grade1 johnson@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 227
 Shelby.jpg Shelby Klinksick Grade 4 klinksicks@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 252
Tessa.jpg Tessa Kwiatkowski 5 Year-Old Kindergarten (5K)  kwiatkowski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 286
 Cherie.jpg Cheri Leiphart Art (Grades 4K-6) leiphart@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 384
 Renee.jpg Renee Lemke Early Childhood (EC) & 4 Year-Old Kindergarten (4K) lemke@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 291

Jeff.jpg

Jeff Leslie Grades 4/5/6 Multi-Age  lesliej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 246
 Paul.jpg Paul Moser Physical Education moserp@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 241
 Melissa.jpg Melissa Parrett 5 Year-Old Kindergarten (5K) parrettm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 290
Sarah.jpg Sarah Powell Grade 3

powells@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 226

 Jenni.jpg Jennifer Russ Grades 4/5/6 Multi-Age russj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 246
 Brian.jpg Brian Thell Vocal Music (Grades EC-6) thellb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 373
Bobbi.jpg Bobbi Tracy Grade 1 tracyb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 281
 Rosalie.jpg Rosalie Widstrand Band (Grades 5 & 6) widstrand@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 355
Kayla.jpg Kayla Wodenka Grades 2/3 Multi-Age wodenkak@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 235
 Sue Z..jpg Sue Zahorik Grade 6 zahorik@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 247

 

Special Education Staff

Katie A..jpg Katey Ambrose Sp.Ed. Program Support ambrose@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 159
 Jan.jpg Jan Bader Early Childhood Instructor bader@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 228/291
  Karen Dill Occupational Therapist dill@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 237
Courtney.jpg Courtney Franz Sp.Ed. Instructor franzc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 275
Dawn.jpg Dawn Haynes Paraprofessional

haynes@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Noel.jpg Noel Hoffeller Paraprofessional  
 noid1y01024.jpg Martine Horne Speech Therapist horne@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 297
 noid1y01114.jpg Patty Kemmerling Paraprofessional kemmerling@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
 Mindi.jpg Mindi Kempinski Paraprofessional kempinski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
 Kim K..jpg Kim Koelzer Sp.Ed. Instructor koelzer@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 127
Lewandoski, P.JPG  Page Lewandowski Physical Therapist lewandowski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 237
 Kim M..jpg Kim Marsolek Sp.Ed. Instructor marsolek@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 272
Kris.jpg Kris McClellan Paraprofessional  
Grant.jpg  Grant Russ S.E. Instructor russ@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 143
Sue Sh.jpg  Sue Shallow Sp.Ed. Instructor shallow@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 145
Julie S..jpg Julie Suennen Paraprofessional  
 Thornton.JPG Mary Thornton Occupational Therapist Assistant thorntonm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 237
 Beth.jpg Beth Waldeck Speech Therapist waldeck@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 295
 noid1y01147.jpg Tanya Williams Paraprofessional williamst@wausaukee.k12.wi.us