Accountability Administration District Newsletter Food Services 2015/2016 Family Packets Staff District Report Card
Elementary High School/Junior High New Family Teacher Websites
Virtual Learning Center Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Library Media Center Athletics Instructional Technology Enrichment Fine Arts Global Education News from the Nurse PreK-12 Guidance Program Student Services
Community Information for Parents and Students
Board of Education Job Descriptions New Board Member Orientation Resources and Links
Staff Directory

Administration

Kox.JPG

Ann Kox Superintendent
District Administrator
koxa@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 412
 Deschane J..jpg Jared Deschane

JH/HS Principal

deschanej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 121

 
Rick Hammes Elementary Principal hammesr@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 262

 

Administrative Support

Figas.JPG  Laura Figas

District Administrative Assistant
Webmaster

figasl@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 413
 Jenny.jpg

Jenny Van Laanen

Jr/Sr High Administrative Support vanlaanenj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 120
 IMG_0805.JPG Carol Primakow Elem. Administrative Support
Special Education Secretary
primakow@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 265

 

Finance

 1Y01025.JPG Kelly Stumbris District Business Manager stumbris@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 411

 

Student Services

M.Betts.JPG Misty Betts

School Counselor
Special Projects Coordinator
Section 504 Homeless Coord.
E4E Coordinator    Non-EEN Referrals

bettsm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 159 
Delfosse.jpg Lisa Delfosse

RtI Coordinator and Support
District Assessment Coordinator - State Testing

delfossel@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 295
Holmes.jpg Diane Holmes 1st Grade Teacher holmes@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 227
Hueter.JPG Diane Hueter Meal Account Technician
District Aide
hueterd@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
Krisher.jpg Noreen Krisher

School Nurse
 

krishern@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 258

 Donna.jpg Donna Pintarelli

6th Grade Teacher

pintarelli@wauaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 251

Popp.jpg Margie Popp

Virtual Learning Coordinator
Yearbook Advisor
Webmaster     
Newsletter Editor

popp@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 172
Sue S..jpg Suzie Schlies Media Specialist  schlies@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 217


 

Operations

 Behnke.jpg  Julie Behnke Food Service Director behnkej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 314
Christianson.jpg Carol Christianson Cook's Helper  
Downs.jpg Jackie Downs Baker  
Mattison.jpg Liz Mattison Cook  
Shaw A..jpg Amy Shaw Cook  

 


 
Brian Potter Director of Building & Grounds


ext. 416

Chodacki.JPG

 
Dave Chodacki Custodian ext. 332
Hockaday.jpg

 
Dave Hockaday Custodian ext. 332
Whitton.jpg
 
Cheri Whitton Custodian ext. 332

 

Junior/Senior High School

J.Betts.JPG Jon Betts 7-12 Math bettsj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 146
Dunlap.JPG Becky Dunlap 7-8 Teacher dunlapb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 132
 Edlbeck.JPG Pat Edlbeck

7-12 Physical Education
Athletic Director

edlbeck@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 362
 Carrie.jpg  Carrie Truby 7-8 Teacher trubyc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 135
 Tracy.jpg Tracy Jaworski 7-12 Math jaworski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 149
 Klimek.JPG Jennifer Klimek 9-12 Science/Health klimek@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 141
 Fayas.JPG Sarah Fayas 7-12 Spanish
Title III Coordinator
fayas@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 151
Leiphart.JPG Cheri Leiphart 7-12 Art leiphart@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 384
Maasch.JPG Becky Herbel 7-8 Teacher

herbelr@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

ext. 133

Gina.jpg Gina Martens 7-12 English martensg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 130
Zac.jpg Zac Schmidt 7-12 English

schmidtz@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 128

 Matt.jpg Matt Parkansky 8-12 History parkanskym@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 352
 Stoltenberg.jpg Sue Stoltenberg 9-12 History/Government stoltenberg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 147
 Laura.jpg Laura Struve 9-12 Science struve@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 138
  Thell.jpg Brian Thell 7-12 Vocal Music thellb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 373
Widstrand.jpg Rosalie Widstrand 7-12 Band widstrand@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 355

 

Elementary School

Allman.jpg Amanda Allman Grade 2 allmana@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 237
 Caine-Fick.jpg Laurie Caine-Fick Grade 5 cainefick@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 248
Deschane R..jpg Ryanne Deschane Grade 1 deschaner@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 234
Klinksick.jpg Shelby Klinksick Grade 4 klinksicks@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 252
Nellis.jpg
 

Alyssa Nellis

 

Grade 2

nellisa@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

ext. 236

Leiphart.JPG
 
Cheri Leiphart Art (Grades 4K-6) leiphart@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 384
  Emily Hausher  4 Year-Old Kindergarten (4K) haushere@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 291

Leslie.jpg

Jeff Leslie Grades 5 lesliej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 246
 Paul.jpg Paul Moser Physical Education moserp@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 241
Shaw M..jpg  Melissa Shaw 5 Year-Old Kindergarten (5K) shawm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 290
Powell.jpg Sarah Powell Grade 3

powells@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 283

 Russ J..jpg Jennifer Russ Grades 3 russj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 281
 Thell.jpg Brian Thell Vocal Music (Grades EC-6) thellb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 373
Tracy.jpg Bobbi Tracy

District Reading Specialist

tracybo@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 225
 Widstrand.jpg Rosalie Widstrand Band (Grades 5 & 6) widstrand@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 355
Wodenka.jpg Kayla Moser Grades 2/3 Multi-Age wodenkak@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 235
 Zahorik.jpg Sue Zahorik Grade 6 zahorik@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 247

 

Special Education Staff

Ambrose.JPG Katey Ambrose Sp.Ed. Program Support ambrose@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 169
Lindbeck.JPG David Lindbeck Sp.Ed. Instructor lindbeckd@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 145
Haynes.JPG Dawn Haynes Paraprofessional

haynes@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

 Kemmerling.jpg Patty Kemmerling Paraprofessional kemmerling@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
 Kempinski.jpg Mindi Kempinski Paraprofessional kempinski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
Lewandoski, P.JPG  Page Lewandowski Physical Therapist lewandowski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 286
 Marsolek.jpg Kim Marsolek Sp.Ed. Instructor marsolek@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 272
Grant.jpg  Grant Russ S.E. Instructor russ@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 143
Suennen.jpg Julie Suennen Paraprofessional suennen@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
 Berkers.jpg Jennifer Hammes Speech Therapist hammesj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 269
Williams.jpg Tanya Williams Paraprofessional williamst@wausaukee.k12.wi.us