Home
Staff Directory

Administration

Kox.JPG

Ann Kox Superintendent
District Administrator
koxa@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 412
 Deschane J..jpg Jared Deschane

Principal

deschanej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 262
Hanson, Terry.jpg Terry Hanson Director of Special Education

thanson@cesa8.k12.wi.us
ext. 158

Delfosse.jpg Lisa Delfosse Assistant to the Principal delfossel@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 291

 

Administrative Support

Figas.JPG  Laura Figas

District Administrative Assistant
Webmaster

figasl@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 413
 Jenny.jpg

Jenny Van Laanen

Jr/Sr High Administrative Support vanlaanenj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 120
 IMG_0805.JPG Carol Primakow Elem. Administrative Support
Special Education Secretary
primakow@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 265
Held.jpg Nancy Held Elem. Office Long-term Sub primakow@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 265

 

Finance

 1Y01025.JPG Kelly Stumbris District Business Manager stumbris@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 411

 

Student Services

M.Betts.JPG Misty Betts

School Counselor
Special Projects Coordinator
Section 504 Homeless Coord.
E4E Coordinator    Non-EEN Referrals

bettsm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 121
Delfosse.jpg Lisa Delfosse

RtI Coordinator and Support
District Assessment Coordinator - State Testing

Assistant to the Principal

delfossel@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 291
Holmes.jpg Diane Holmes Title I Elementary School-wide Reading Teacher (pK-6) holmes@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 225
Hueter.JPG Diane Hueter Meal Account Technician
District Aide
hueterd@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
Krisher.jpg Noreen Krisher

School Nurse
 

krishern@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 258

 Donna.jpg Donna Pintarelli

Curriculum/Instruction/Assessment Coord.
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Title I & II / ESEA Coordinator
GT Coordinator/Resource Teacher    Webmaster

pintarelli@wauaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 156

Popp.jpg Margie Popp

Virtual Learning Coordinator
Yearbook Advisor
Webmaster     
Newsletter Editor

popp@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 172
Sue S..jpg Suzie Schlies Media Specialist  schlies@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 217


 

Operations

 Behnke.jpg  Julie Behnke Food Service Director behnkej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 314
Christianson.jpg Carol Christianson Cook's Helper  
Downs.jpg Jackie Downs Baker  
Mattison.jpg Liz Mattison Cook  
Shaw A..jpg Amy Shaw Cook  

 

Winters.jpg
 
Sean Winters Director of Building & Grounds

winterss@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 312

Chodacki.JPG

 
Dave Chodacki Custodian ext. 332
Hockaday.jpg

 
Dave Hockaday Custodian ext. 332
Whitton.jpg
 
Cheri Whitton Custodian ext. 332

 

Junior/Senior High School

J.Betts.JPG Jon Betts 7-12 Math bettsj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 146
Dunlap.JPG Becky Dunlap 7-8 Teacher dunlapb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 133
 Edlbeck.JPG Pat Edlbeck

7-12 Physical Education
Athletic Director

edlbeck@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 362
 Carrie.jpg  Carrie Truby 7-8 Teacher trubyc@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 132
 Tracy.jpg Tracy Jaworski 7-12 Math jaworski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 149
 Klimek.JPG Jennifer Klimek 9-12 Science/Health klimek@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 141
 Fayas.JPG Sarah Fayas 7-12 Spanish
Title III Coordinator
fayas@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 151
Leiphart.JPG Cheri Leiphart 7-12 Art leiphart@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 384
Maasch.JPG Becky Maasch 7-8 Teacher maaschr@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
Gina.jpg Gina Martens 7-12 English martensg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 130
Zac.jpg Zac Schmidt 7-12 English

schmidtz@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 128

 Matt.jpg Matt Parkansky 8-12 History parkanskym@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 352
 Stoltenberg.jpg Sue Stoltenberg 9-12 History/Government stoltenberg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 147
 Laura.jpg Laura Struve 9-12 Science struve@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 138
  Thell.jpg Brian Thell 7-12 Vocal Music thellb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 373
Widstrand.jpg Rosalie Widstrand 7-12 Band widstrand@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 355

 

Elementary School

 Bader.jpg Jan Bader Early Childhood (EC) & 4 Year-Old Kindergarten (4K) bader@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 228/291
Allman.jpg Amanda Allman Grade 2 allmana@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 237
 Caine-Fick.jpg Laurie Caine-Fick Grade 5 cainefick@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 248
Deschane R..jpg Ryanne Deschane Grades K/1 Multi-Age deschaner@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 234
 Johnson.jpg Vicki Johnson Grade1 johnson@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 227
Klinksick.jpg Shelby Klinksick Grade 4 klinksicks@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 252
Nellis.jpg
 

Alyssa Nellis

 

Grade 2

nellisa@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

ext. 236

Leiphart.JPG
 
Cheri Leiphart Art (Grades 4K-6) leiphart@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 384
Delfosse.jpg Lisa Delfosse  4 Year-Old Kindergarten (4K) delfossel@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 291

Leslie.jpg

Jeff Leslie Grades 4/5/6 Multi-Age  lesliej@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 246
 Paul.jpg Paul Moser Physical Education moserp@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 241
Shaw M..jpg  Melissa Shaw 5 Year-Old Kindergarten (5K) shawm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 290
Powell.jpg Sarah Powell Grade 3

powells@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 226

 Russ J..jpg Jennifer Russ Grades 4/5/6 Multi-Age russj@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 246
 Thell.jpg Brian Thell Vocal Music (Grades EC-6) thellb@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 373
Tracy.jpg Bobbi Tracy

Grade 1

District Reading Specialist

tracybo@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 281
 Widstrand.jpg Rosalie Widstrand Band (Grades 5 & 6) widstrand@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 355
Wodenka.jpg Kayla Wodenka Grades 2/3 Multi-Age wodenkak@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 235
 Zahorik.jpg Sue Zahorik Grade 6 zahorik@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 247

 

Special Education Staff

Ambrose.JPG Katey Ambrose Sp.Ed. Program Support ambrose@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 159
 Bader.jpg Jan Bader Early Childhood Instructor bader@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 228/291
  Karen Dill Occupational Therapist dill@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 237
Lindbeck.JPG David Lindbeck Sp.Ed. Instructor lindbeckd@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 275
Haynes.JPG Dawn Haynes Paraprofessional

haynes@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

Noel.jpg Noel Hoffeller Paraprofessional hoffellern@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
 noid1y01024.jpg Martine Horne Speech Therapist horne@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 297
 Kemmerling.jpg Patty Kemmerling Paraprofessional kemmerling@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
 Kempinski.jpg Mindi Kempinski Paraprofessional kempinski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
 Koelzer.JPG Kim Koelzer Sp.Ed. Instructor koelzer@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 127
Lewandoski, P.JPG  Page Lewandowski Physical Therapist lewandowski@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 237
 Marsolek.jpg Kim Marsolek Sp.Ed. Instructor marsolek@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 272
    Paraprofessional  
Grant.jpg  Grant Russ S.E. Instructor russ@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 143
Shallow Sue Shallow Sp.Ed. Instructor shallow@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 145
Suennen.jpg Julie Suennen Paraprofessional suennen@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
 Thornton.JPG Mary Thornton Occupational Therapist Assistant thorntonm@wausaukee.k12.wi.us
ext. 237
 Berkers.jpg Jennifer Berkers Speech Therapist
ext. 295
Williams.jpg Tanya Williams Paraprofessional williamst@wausaukee.k12.wi.us